Server down? (Feb 26th AM)

Minecraft username: jaythedogg

Server down? (Feb 26th AM)

Postby jaythedogg » 26 Feb 2013, 09:46

Okay forgive me if I've missed something, I didn't receive any tweets or see any posts, but is the server down? I cannot pull up the live map & it isn't found in my server list.
In case I did miss something, my apologies, I am still pretty new to MC:PC

Minecraft username: thesillychicken

Re: Server down? (Feb 26th AM)

Postby thesillychicken » 26 Feb 2013, 09:55

Server is down on my end also I tweeted curley shouldn't be long before it comes back

Minecraft username: gregor1942

Postby gregor1942 » 26 Feb 2013, 10:29

i tweeted curley an hour ago also so fingers crossed
Mayor of Chadville! Like the mayor from Portlandia.
Owner of

Minecraft username: freeatnet

Postby freeatnet » 26 Feb 2013, 12:12

And down again.

Minecraft username: thejoker344

Postby edwin » 26 Feb 2013, 12:17

yup .......

Moderator / Forum admin

Postby Curley » 26 Feb 2013, 16:06

thanks guys for the tweets. Just a heads up during weekdays from 8am to 5pm pst I'm typically at work. It's usually not noticed because i have a lot of ways to access the server via ssh and sftp from my iphone and can manage crashes with ease. Some days, like today, i was out on the road and while i was made aware of it there's wasn't much i could do while driving. You guys did EXACTLY what i asked for by tweeting me and I want you to continue with that response whenever you see a possible issue, I'm only posting this in case you any of you were curious as to why sometimes it takes me longer than usual to respond.